Order within 1 hour 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2596 Railroad St Winterville, NC 28590  Local: (252) 353-7226
Customer Reviews
WINTERVILLE FLOWER SHOP
Local Winterville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. Arrangement arrived as ordered and exceeded expectations. Custom note was also executed perfectly. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to order and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was excellent and the flowers were fresh and superbly arranged. Thank you
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Mom said the flowers were beautiful. Appreciate your service. Would recommend.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and very fast. The order was just what we expected and were very happy with it. Thank you!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

easy to order, delivered on time. and the flowers were beyond beautiful!! Excellent and will use every time. a 10 plus stars!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service. They communicate with you to get things right. Their flowers are also Amazon, my girlfriend loved them!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Pleasant experience. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had past experience with this florist personally, and because of a hx of excellent service, i began using it for my boss who orders flowers online quite a bit. I’m tickled this shop delivers to Gville area though located in Winterville. This shop should find a way to come up in searches (google searches) for florists when typing in the greenville area.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant that was sent to our friends was really beautiful and will make a special memorial to their loved one when they plant it. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, excellent service and beautiful flowers. Loved being able to do it online!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers, online, for my daughter the night before Valentine's Day. They arrived at her work the next morning and they were beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt and I love how my message was hand written on the card! Personal not computer typed!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely combination of flowers which are still as fresh as the first day now on day four. Very nice selection of familiar flowers plus several that are unusual. Good color combination that matches my favorite color and wall colors! This is my third arrangement from WFS..and they always provide wonderful products!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

They are still beautiful almost a week later!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers looked great! When I called the shop they were prompt and friendly and took care of my request.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers made my wife very happy. They were great.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter in law love her baskets of goodies. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely gorgeous! I've received 2 arrangements within the last month! They were both beautiful, unique creations and fresh. Thank you so much for brightening my day. You do a wonderful job and so pleasant! THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was huge and absolutely beautiful. So much more than was pictured. Thank you so much !
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Although you didn't have the English Ivy basket I ordered, you called and offered to select from your blooming plants and make sure it would look great. My daughter was indeed thrilled with her surprise! Thank you for helping me help her celebrate her special news. Love shopping local, even from afar!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Online ordering was very convenient since I am now in the area and flowers delivered very timely (and apparently were very beautiful!).
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I bought for my mother-in-law was exactly what the photo looked like! They did a great job.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I get giddy when I receive flowers from your shop because I know I will have sunshine for days and days!! They are beautiful each and every time.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process of ordering online was simple and the delivered product was beautiful. Great transaction all the way around!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers came right on time and were BEAUTIFUL :) I called to speak with the store before they came, and they were pleasant as well. Will definitely recommend this place over others :)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers looked amazing and now almost 2 weeks later they're still beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for delivering after we returned home. I sent a photo to my daughter so she could see the arrangement she purchased. She was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers looked great! I will be using your services again.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent customer service, basket was delivered in a timely manner and loved by the recipient!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just what I ordered and were beautiful! I had left a message with the flower shop but then just ordered them online. The next day a really nice lady from the shop called to let me know they had gotten the order. Very personal service.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you once again for being such a WONDERFUL company to do business with!!! Always excellent customer service & arrangements are always AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Plant delivered on time, requested next day delivery and received it. Was happy with and would use again.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to use website, flowers were beautiful...excellent all around!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered fast. I'll definitely shop here again!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Exceptionally happy with the delivered flowers; they were beautiful and my friend loved them. Delivery was exactly when scheduled. Highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement. Nice that card was signed by hand. Signature looked like my daughter's. Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love receiving flowers from Winterville Flower Shop. I have always been satisfied with orders. I remember once they forgot a ballon. They made a special trip to deliver to the person. Not just one but a bouquet of balloons. Always on time. Don't deal with any other florist for my flower needs. Thank you Winterville Florist. Would definitely recommend!!!!!!!!! Delivery People are always pleasant. Very good experience. Receiving and Ordering from them.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love receiving flowers from Winterville Flower Shop. I have always been satisfied with orders. I remember once they forgot a ballon. They made a special trip to deliver to the person. Not just one but a bouquet of balloons. Always on time. Don't deal with any other florist for my flower needs. Thank you Winterville Florist. Would definitely recommend!!!!!!!!! Delivery People are always pleasant. Very good experience. Receiving and Ordering from them.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

They do an excellent job for me every time I need to send flowers. A little pricey but not having to worry about good service and a quality product is worth it.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement. Person delivering explained how to care for it. Beautiful and excellent customer service
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangements! Would definitely recommend.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement delivered by friendly person. Good experience. Sending hints for caring for arrangement is a nice touch.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Did not see the arrangement, but heard it was enjoyed by the young man who received it.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful; the website is very simple to navigate. I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to others.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was quick and painless. Web site is very easy to navigate through. Flowers were great and delivered on time . Thanks for an easy experience
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased (as always) with the service, prices, and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful. It was delivered on the date I set it up. My Mom LOVED it. Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our flowers were delivered on time and we're high quality. Ordering on your web site was easy. We were well pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order wasn't supposed to be delivered until after 2:30pm & it arrived around 9:30am. While it turned out to be perfect timing, and exactly "what cupid ordered," it was not the requedtrd time. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, breath taking to say the least. We will definitely utilize your services in the future.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent Job once again.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website easy to navigate flowers delivered as promised!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Janet Tindel: Monica, Thank you so much for the exquisite job you did on the "Colorful Heart Spray" for my aunt's funeral on 3/14/13. They were undoubtedly the most beautiful arrangement there. Although I am from out of state, any further flowers I need for Winterville will definitely be placed with your shop. Thanks again, Janet Tindel
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered within the time I requested. As of this date: 02/28/2012. They are still fresh looking flowers. I am impressed as to how long this arrangement has lasted. I am impressed with how they follow up with customer and keep the customer in the loop as to delivery. Excellent Job!!!!!!!!! Would recommend highly
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been ordering flowers and arrangements from Winterville Flower Shop since it opened and I would not trust going any where else. You see, its all about the quality and magic touch you get from Monica that makes the flowers the very best you have ever seen. Always delivered and always as requested. If customer satisfaction is there #1 goal, then it far surpasses any ever known.
Flower Delivery To Winterville, NC
See Delivery Areas